Central District Police/Community Relations Council Tuesday – October 19th Central District Police Headquarters

Central District Police/Community Relations Council
Tuesday – October 19th
6:30 pm
Central District Police Headquarters
7310 Woodward Ave, Detroit, MI 48202
(corner of E. Grand Blvd/Woodward -
Enter in side door on E. Grand Blvd
(Do not use the Central District office on the corner)

President: Ernest Little

Vice President: Cindy Larkin

Treasurer: Wenonah Anderson

Corresponding Secretary Sherwyn Davis

Recording Secretary: Leslie Malcolmson

§ Web site through Neighborhood Link = www.neighborhoodlink.com/org/cdpcrc

§ email address = cdpcrc@hotmail.com

Meetings are the Third Tuesday of each month (except July and August)

Central District Police Department

October 2010

Address: 7310 Woodward Ave, Detroit, MI 48202 (corner of E. Grand Blvd/Woodward)
Precinct Desk: 596-1300 (In an emergency – call 911 or from a cell phone 313-224-1212)

Fax: 596-5166 or 596-1365 or 596-1362

CentralDistrict@dpdhq.ci.detroit.mi.us

· Commander Shereece Fleming-Freeman = 313-596-1310, 313-596-5105 (Patrol Operations) flemingfreemans756@dpdhq.ci.detroit.mi.us

· Community Relations:

§ Sgt. Sam Quick = 313-596-5114 quicks892@dpdhq.ci.detroit.mi.us

§ Off. Dale Dorsey = 313-596-5110 dorseyd832@dpdhq.ci.detroit.mi.us

§ Off. Robyn Helms = 313-596-5131 helmsr646@dpdhq.ci.detroit.mi.us

§ Off. Gilbert Munoz = 313-596-1364 munozg467@dpdhq.ci.detroit.mi.us

§ Off Tyrine Wheatley = 313-596-5120 wheatley919@dpdhq.ci.detroit.mi.us

§ Off. Richard Townsel = 313-596-1364 townselr150@dpdhq.ci.detroit.mi.us

§ Off. Carrie Thomas = 313-596-1592 fairfaxc639@dpdhq.ci.detroit.mi.us

· Environmental Off. Chris Gibson = 313-596-5130 or 313-596-1324 gibsonc317@dpdhq.ci.detroit.mi.us

· Abandoned Vehicles Off. Wade Garbie = 313-596-1372 garbiew988@dpdhq.ci.detroit.mi.us

· Wayne County Prosecutors Office - Community Prosecution Unit - Central District Representative = Steven Taratuta 313-213-0261

· Gang Squad = 313-237-2555

· To report drug activity = Sgt. Castillo 313-628-2858 and 313-628-2811

(7:00 a.m.–3:00 p.m. only) or 313-224-DOPE

· To report illegal gun activity = 1-800-AFT-GUNS

Crime Stoppers: 1-800-SPEAK UP (1-800-773-2587) www.1800speakup.org

Central District Neighborhood City Hall = (313) 224-5599; Fax: (313) 224-4334

2 Woodward (Coleman A. Young Municipal Center), Room 106

Lori Cunningham, Manager CunningL@detroitmi.gov

Central District Police/Community Relations Council Meeting

When: Third Tuesday of each month (no meetings in July or August)

Time: 6:30 p.m.

Location: Central District Headquarters

President: Ernest Little

Web site through Neighborhood Link = www.neighborhoodlink.com/org/cdpcrc

email address = cdpcrc@hotmail.com